The Mother’s Day Project

War is Personal

Is Your Name Correct?

In the course of researching personal information, one astute stitcher discovered an error in the spelling of the pre-stamped name that had been assigned to her. If you find a similar discrepancy, please send an email or call me at the telephone number listed in the packet of information you received with your fabric swatch. I will get another swatch out in the mail asap.

The names are the most important element of this project and it is imperative that they be correct.

1 Comment»

  AuntieAnn wrote @

I got my name, checked my name, and it’s correct. I’ve also read some heart-rending comments by her family and friends. So sad. I’ll blog about it in the next day or two.


Leave a Reply

